Questions about our three locations?

If you need further information, we would be pleased to help you.
Messe München Locations
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-23023
Fax: +49 89 949-23499

Prestigious venues & spaces for your event

Our prestigious, bright and architecturally neutral spaces unite four halls, six conference rooms, ready-to-use show and breakout rooms as well as two glass-paned atriums with studios that cover 30,000 square meters. Make your event a lasting success by presenting your brand in an impressive way. Thanks to segmented car park elevators, entryways and foyers, you can utilize entire sections exclusively for your event. We will create a visual presentation perfectly matched to your requirements.

Our modular room concept offers individual solutions

Mix & Match cleverly combined, successfully organized. The modular “mix-and-match” concept means that the possibilities are almost unlimited. The MOC team can put together the perfect solution that includes rooms and services to meet your specific needs. You can book halls and atriums with adjacent showrooms and studios for your trade-show event. You can combine a hall, atrium, conference rooms and neighbouring breakout rooms for your conference or training course. Or you can select an atrium with adjacent showrooms for your corporate event.

Room & Ready – arrive, unpack and get started! With our showroom concept that is unique within Europe, you can focus on what matters: your business. Up to 140 ready-to-use showrooms and breakout rooms are available that you can use to expand your event. All rooms are already fully equipped with carpet, lighting and telephone and electrical outlets. As a result, you achieve maximum impact with minimum effort. For even larger events, light-filled atriums and two glass studios are also available as exhibition or catering space.

Start & Succeed – start small, make it big! Use the MOC Veranstaltungscenter München as a hotbed for your success. As a newcomer, you can test market response within a prestigious setting. Our flexible mix-and-match space concept offers you excellent opportunities for growth.

Fragen zu unseren drei Locations?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, wenn sie weitere Informationen benötigen.
Messe München Locations
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-23023
Fax: +49 89 949-23499
E-Mail:

Repräsentative Räume & Flächen für Ihre Veranstaltung

Unsere repräsentative, tageslichthelle und neutrale Architektur vereint vier Hallen, sechs Konferenzräume, bezugsfertige und Show- und Break-out-Rooms sowie zwei verglaste Atrien mit Studios auf 30.000 Quadratmetern. Verleihen Sie Ihrer Veranstaltung nachhaltiges Prestige und einen stimmigen Markenauftritt. Dank segmentierter Parkhauslifte, Eingänge und Foyers nutzen Sie ganze Bereiche exklusiv für Ihre Veranstaltung. Alle Räumlichkeiten können wir auch vom Look & Feel perfekt an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.

Unser modulares Raumkonzept bietet individuelle Lösungen

Mix & Match – Klug kombinieren, erfolgreich veranstalten. Unser modulares Raumkonzept eröffnet Ihnen grenzenlose Möglichkeiten. Wir stellen Ihnen die perfekte Lösung aus Räumen und Services für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zusammen. Buchen Sie für Ihre Messe Hallen und Atrien mit angrenzenden Showrooms und Studios. Für Ihren Kongress, Ihre Tagung oder Ihre Schulung kombinieren Sie Halle, Atrium, Konferenzräume und 140 benachbarte Break-out-Rooms. Für Ihr Corporate Event wählen Sie ein Atrium mit angrenzenden Showrooms.

Room & Ready – Ankommen, auspacken, anfangen! Mit unserem in Europa einzigartigen Angebot erweitern Sie Ihre Veranstaltung mit bis zu 140 bezugsfertigen Räumen. Teppich, Beleuchtung sowie Telefon- und Steckdosen sind überall installiert. Minimaler Aufwand, maximale Wirkung.

Start & Suceed – Klein anfangen, groß rauskommen! Nutzen Sie das MOC Veranstaltungscenter München als Erfolgsschmiede für Ihr Wachstum. Testen Sie als Newcomer die Marktresonanz Ihres Angebots in repräsentativem Ambiente. Unser flexibles Raumkonzept bietet Ihnen exzellente Wachstumsmöglichkeiten.

Unsere Räume und Flächen im Überblick